AFFORDABLE HOUSING TRUST STAFF

 

Steven D. Gladman, President

Steven@hztrust.org

 

Ken Eppstein

Ken@hztrust.org

 

Mary Ann Hopper

MaryAnn@hztrust.org

 

Susan Jones

Susan@hztrust.org

 

Lark Mallory

Lark@hztrust.org

 

Aaron Murphy

Aaron@hztrust.org

 

John Spiropoulos

John@hztrust.org