AFFORDABLE HOUSING TRUST STAFF

Steven D. Gladman, President

Steven@hztrust.org

Brandie Hancock

Brandie@hztrust.org

Mary Ann Hopper

MaryAnn@hztrust.org

Susan Jones

Susan@hztrust.org

Lark Mallory

Lark@hztrust.org

Aaron Murphy

Aaron@hztrust.org

John Spiropoulos

John@hztrust.org