Special thanks go to Mayor Andrew J. Ginther, Columbus City Council and the Franklin County Commissioners for their ongoing support and funding of the Affordable Housing Trust.


Andrew J. Ginther, Mayor


Franklin County Commissioners

Marilyn Brown  Kevin Boyce, Commissioner   John O'Grady, Commissioner

(Left to right) Marilyn Brown, Kevin L. Boyce and John O’Grady


Columbus City Council Members

(Left to right) Elizabeth C. Brown, Mitchell J. Brown, Priscilla R. Tyson, Council President Shannon G. Hardin, Emmanuel V. Remy, Michael Stinziano, Jaiza N. Page



How to Support the Affordable Housing Trust

The Affordable Housing Trust is a not-for-profit 501(c) (3) corporation.   In addition to funding from Franklin County and The City of Columbus, it also receives contributions from individuals and businesses who want to invest in affordable housing for the greater community. Your contributions of any amount will be gratefully received and efficiently used to further our shared mission.

Please direct your contribution to: The Columbus Foundation

Attention: Ms. Beth Fisher

1234 E. Broad Street

Columbus, Ohio 43205

Phone: (614) 251– 4000